This page allows you to change your sign-up information
or to close your account permanently.
When you change this information you will need to use the updated
info next time you log in. Remember!
The sections below correspond to the available commands.
Use this to change the address of your website, or to make
the spider (indexer) start indexing your site at a different
starting location (like past your "splash" page).
Use this to update your email address when it changes.
You can use this option to change your password to make it more memorable.
|Permanently close account||(top)|
This option will permanently close your account.
After closing your account your search engine will no longer work.
Before doing this, be absolutely sure that you know what you are doing.
It is not uncommon for people to forget they still have a search panel
on their site. Closing your account will prevent your search panel from
Note: This is not a log out function!